FIRST REFORMED CHURCH | Sheldon, IA

Building God's Kingdom One Life At A Time

Vacation Bible School (VBS) - Calendar
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2022
Date Time Event Location
Oct 2, 2022 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 3, 2022 - Mon
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Oct 5, 2022 - Wed
 
05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 9, 2022 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 12, 2022 - Wed
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 16, 2022 - Sun
08:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 17, 2022 - Mon
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 19, 2022 - Wed
01:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 20, 2022 - Thu
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Oct 23, 2022 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 26, 2022 - Wed
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 30, 2022 - Sun
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 31, 2022 - Mon
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
October 2022
Printable View